Contacts

Synergy-Icon-Favicon-1

Contact Us

> Info - General Inquiries
> Orders - Place a New Order
> Quotations - Request a Quote
> Job Opportunities - Submit a Resume

Address

227 W 29th St, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10001

Phone + Fax
P: 914-699-1996
F: 914-699-1686

Outside Sales

Stephen Ballow

Architectural Sales
stephenb@ses95.com
914.715.6951

Chris Bove

Outside Sales
chrisb@ses95.com
516.477.0747

Adam Brennan

Outside Sales
adamb@ses95.com
862.310.8153

Chelsy Eichenlaub

Architectural Sales
chelsye@ses95.com
724.510.6796

Rudy Gilly

Specification Sales
rudyg@ses95.com
914.227.7222

Ray Massi

Commercial Account Manager
raym@ses95.com
610.742.8672

Nicole Romaniello

Architectural Sales
nicoler@ses95.com
267.853.8089

Inside Sales

Shane Flanagan

Inside Sales / Quotations
shanef@ses95.com
Ext. 107

Regina M. Priest

Sales / Senior Project Manager
reginap@ses95.com
516.729.5265

Suzanne Rodriguez

Inside Sales Account Manager
suzanner@ses95.com
201.403.1688

Management

Larry Rodger

President
larryr@ses95.com
215.428.1130

Hagen Denton

Managing Partner
hagend@ses95.com
610.554.7277

Chris Gilly

Managing Partner
chris@pyramidlighting.com
Ext. 118

Richard Garcia

Specification / Architectural
Sales Team Leader
richg@ses95.com
914.984.5064