Contacts

Pyramid-Icon-Final

Contact Us

> Info - General Inquiries
> Orders - Place a New Order
> Quotations - Request a Quote
> Job Opportunities - Submit a Resume

Address

227 W 29th St, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10001

Phone + Fax
P: 914-699-1996
F: 914-699-1686

Outside Sales

Stephen Ballow

Architectural Sales
sballow@pyramidlighting.com
914.715.6951

Adam Brennan

Outside Sales
adamb@ses95.com
862.310.8153

Chelsy Eichenlaub

Architectural Sales
chelsy@pyramidlighting.com
724.510.6796

Richard Rosenbaum

Architectural Sales
richardr@ses95.com
610.955.5255

Rudy Gilly

Specification Sales
rgilly@pyramidlighting.com
914.227.7222

Nicole Romaniello

Architectural Sales
nicoler@ses95.com
267.853.8089

Inside Sales

Shane Flanagan

Inside Sales /Quotations
shane@pyramidlighting.com
Ext. 107

John Gooler

Inside Sales Manager / Quotations
jgooler@pyramidlighting.com
Ext. 103

Management

Larry Rodger

President
larryr@ses95.com
215.428.1130

Hagen Denton

Managing Partner
hagend@ses95.com
610.554.7277

Chris Gilly

Managing Partner
chris@pyramidlighting.com
Ext. 118

Richard Garcia

Specification / Architectural
Sales Team Leader
richard@pyramidlighting.com
914.984.5064